VSPM ACADEMY OF HIGHER EDUCATION

5, Y.M.C.A. Complex, Sitabuldi, Nagpur – 440 012 M.S.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018-2022

| 1 | Shri Ranjeet Arvindbabu Deshmukh | Chairman |
|----|---------------------------------------|-----------------|
| 2 | Dr. Subhash Bhaskarrao Deshmukh | Vice chairman |
| 3 | Shri Yuvraj Daulatrao Chalkhor | Secretary |
| 4 | Shri Sudhir Chandrashekhar Deshmukh | Treasurer |
| 5 | Shri Dinkar Yashwantrao Raut | Joint secretary |
| 6 | Dr. Kumar Natarajan | Joint secretary |
| 7 | Shri Anil Sampatlal Parakh | Member |
| 8 | Shri Suresh Marotrao Bandre | Member |
| 9 | Shri Prakash Mahadeorao Makrampure | Member |
| 10 | Adv. Chandrshekhar Kashirmji Barethia | Member |